Visualizzazione dei risultati da 1 a 3 su 3

Discussione: Trovare index

  1. #1

    Trovare index

    Salve sono un neofita del php..mi è stato chiesto di modificare un sito.. sono entrato in ftp e ho dato un'occhiata al file index.php ..incredibile per me non cè quasi nulla..tranne..

    <?php
    /*
    * 2007-2011 PrestaShop
    *
    * NOTICE OF LICENSE
    *
    * This source file is subject to the Open Software License (OSL 3.0)
    * that is bundled with this package in the file LICENSE.txt.
    * It is also available through the world-wide-web at this URL:
    * http://opensource.org/licenses/osl-3.0.php
    * If you did not receive a copy of the license and are unable to
    * obtain it through the world-wide-web, please send an email
    * to license@prestashop.com so we can send you a copy immediately.
    *
    * DISCLAIMER
    *
    * Do not edit or add to this file if you wish to upgrade PrestaShop to newer
    * versions in the future. If you wish to customize PrestaShop for your
    * needs please refer to http://www.prestashop.com for more information.
    *
    * @author PrestaShop SA <contact@prestashop.com>
    * @copyright 2007-2011 PrestaShop SA
    * @version Release: $Revision: 9068 $
    * @license http://opensource.org/licenses/osl-3.0.php Open Software License (OSL 3.0)
    * International Registered Trademark & Property of PrestaShop SA
    */


    require(dirname(__FILE__).'/config/config.inc.php');

    ControllerFactory::getController('IndexController' )->run();

    che credo finisca anche male... non si mette alla fine qualcosa ? Questo file è nella root del sito internet... ma allora dovè il php con tutte le informazioni img src ect della home page? aiutooo

  2. #2
    Utente di HTML.it L'avatar di boots
    Registrato dal
    Oct 2012
    Messaggi
    1,626